en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: Tooltip for the case change dropdown.]
en: Case change
zh_TW: 變更大小寫

[ctx: A label for the button that converts the text to uppercase (for example: word -> WORD).]
en: UPPERCASE
zh_TW: 大寫

[ctx: A label for the button that converts the text to lowercase (for example: WORD -> word).]
en: lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

[ctx: A label for the button that converts the text to title case (for example: the word -> The Word).]
en: Title Case
zh_TW: 標題大小寫

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for changing text case.]
en: Change text case
zh_TW: 更改文字大小寫

[ctx: Aria status message indicating case change -of selected text. Example: 'Changed case to lowercase'.]
en: Changed case to %0
zh_TW: 大小寫已變更為 %0
