en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for the format painter feature.]
en: Paint formatting
zh_TW: 油漆格式

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for copying text formatting. Example: 'Copy text formatting'.]
en: Copy text formatting
zh_TW: 複製文字格式

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for paste text formatting. Example: 'Paste text formatting'.]
en: Paste text formatting
zh_TW: 貼上文字格式

[ctx: The label for the continuous painting checkbox in the format painter dropdown.]
en: Continuous painting
zh_TW: 連續繪製

[ctx: The tooltip displayed for the continuous painting button explaining what it does.]
en: Keeps the painter on after setting the formatting.
zh_TW: 設定格式後，保持繪圖工具開啟。

[ctx: A message read out by assistive technologies the moment the formatting is copied by the user.]
en: Formatting copied.
zh_TW: 已複製格式。

[ctx: A message read out by assistive technologies the moment the formatting is pasted by the user.]
en: Pasted formatting.
zh_TW: 已貼上格式。
