en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: The label for 1 or more connected users]
en: CONNECTED_USERS | %0 connected users
zh_CN[0]: 已连接用户：%0

[ctx: The label for an alert shown when closing th editor with data not send to the server]
en: PENDING_ACTION_SENDING_DATA
zh_CN: 正在往服务器发送数据。

[ctx: The label for the synchronization issue message]
en: Synchronization issue
zh_CN: 同步Issue

[ctx: The aria label for the connected users list dropdown menu]
en: Connected users list dropdown menu
zh_CN: 连接用户列表下拉菜单

[ctx: The aria label for the connected users list]
en: Connected users list
zh_CN: 连接用户列表

[ctx: The aria label for the collapsed connected users list]
en: Collapsed connected users list (press ENTER to open it)
zh_CN: 折叠的连接用户列表（按 ENTER 键打开）

[ctx: The message shown when the client cannot rejoin the collaboration session]
en: The document cannot be connected back to the server. To not lose your content save it locally and refresh the editor.
zh_CN: 当前文档不能连回服务器。为避免丢失数据，请先将内容保存在本地并刷新编辑器。

[ctx: The message shown when the client cannot rejoin the collaboration session]
en: The document details could not be taken during the reconnection. To not lose your content save it locally and refresh the editor.
zh_CN: 重新连接后不能获取文档详情。为避免丢失数据，请先将内容保存在本地并刷新编辑器。

[ctx: The message shown when the client cannot rejoin the collaboration session]
en: The last saved version of the document does not match the local version. To not lose your content save it locally and refresh the editor.
zh_CN: 最新保存的文档版本和本地版本不匹配。为避免丢失数据，请先将内容保存在本地并刷新编辑器。

[ctx: The message shown when the client cannot rejoin the collaboration session]
en: The local document and server document differ and merging them can cause unexpected behavior. To not lose your content save it locally and refresh the editor.
zh_CN: 本地文档和服务器文档存在区别，合并它们将导致意料之外的行为。为避免丢失数据，请先将内容保存在本地并刷新编辑器。
