en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: Description of the button that creates a block quote.]
en: Create a block quote
zh_CN: 创建一个块引用

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a bulleted list.]
en: Create a bulleted list
zh_CN: 创建一个带圆点的列表

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a code block.]
en: Create a code block
zh_CN: 创建一个代码块

[ctx: Description of the button that opens a file manager to insert an image or a file.]
en: Open file manager to insert an image or a file
zh_CN: 打开文件管理器，插入一个图像或文件

[ctx: Description of the button that opens a file browser to insert an image or a file.]
en: Open file browser to insert an image or a file
zh_CN: 打开文件浏览器，插入一个图像或文件

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 1.]
en: Create a heading level 1
zh_CN: 创建一个一级标题

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 2.]
en: Create a heading level 2
zh_CN: 创建一个二级标题

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 3.]
en: Create a heading level 3
zh_CN: 创建一个三级标题

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 4.]
en: Create a heading level 4
zh_CN: 创建一个四级标题

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 5.]
en: Create a heading level 5
zh_CN: 创建一个五级标题

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a heading level 6.]
en: Create a heading level 6
zh_CN: 创建一个六级标题

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a horizontal line.]
en: Insert a horizontal line
zh_CN: 插入一条横线

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts an HTML snippet.]
en: Insert an HTML snippet
zh_CN: 插入一个HTML片段

[ctx: Description of the button that increases the indentation.]
en: Increase the indentation
zh_CN: 增加缩进

[ctx: Title of the slash commands entry that inserts a Mermaid diagram. It's visible in the dropdown.]
en: Insert Mermaid diagram
zh_CN: 插入 "美人鱼 "图示

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a Mermaid diagram.]
en: Insert the Mermaid diagram
zh_CN: 插入 "美人鱼 "图示

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a table.]
en: Create a table
zh_CN: 创建一个表格

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a table of contents.]
en: Insert table of contents
zh_CN: 插入目录

[ctx: Description of the button that creates a numbered list.]
en: Create a numbered list
zh_CN: 创建一个带编号的列表

[ctx: Description of the button that decreases the indentation.]
en: Decrease the indentation
zh_CN: 减少缩进

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a paragraph.]
en: Insert a paragraph
zh_CN: 插入一个段落

[ctx: Description of the button that inserts a to-do list.]
en: Create a to-do list
zh_CN: 创建一个待办事项清单

[ctx: Description of the button that opens the AI Assistant feature.]
en: Open the AI Assistant to generate content
zh_CN: 打开 AI 助手生成内容
